Committees

Thank you to our Silver Sponsors



Programs
Plan killer educational meetings & networking opportunities. 

Alliances
Create partnerships with other associations/organizations

EER Participation
Educating buildings how to submit and garnering increasing participation in EER (Experience Exchange Report)

Education
Help plan educational opportunities for members.

Government Relations
State issues reporting of what is being proposed in legislature and our position. Tacoma/Pierce County issues & participate in BOMA Olympia day.

Membership
Help us grow! Gain new members and new marketing ideas.

Special Events/ Allied
Join the Associate member group to organize events during the year (Golf, Auction, Baseball game, etc.)

Current Committee Members

President –

Clise Properties

Rita Wells
1700 Seventh Ave Suite 1800
Seattle, WA  98101
253-722-3859
rwells@cliseproperties.com
Term Date: 2019 –2020

 

Treasurer –

Coldwell Banker Commercial Danforth

Byron Hiller
PO Box 4384
Federal Way, WA  98063-4384
206.212.2244
bhiller@coldwellbanker.com
Term Date: 2019 –2020

Proprietary Trustees –

Government Relations Chair

Tiegs Properties
Brianna Lord
917 Pacific Ave. #101
P.O. Box 2214
Tacoma, WA  98402
253.929.9512
brianna@tiegsps.com  
Term Date: 2019 –2020

 

Membership Chair

Tacoma Rainiers/Cheney Stadium

Ben Nelson
2502 South Tyler St.
Tacoma, WA 98405
971.998.6321
bnelson@tacomarainiers.com
Term Date: 2019-2020

Allied Trustees –

Programs Committee Chair 

Allied Committee Chair

Spartan Services Inc.

Mason McCleary
760 107th Street S
Tacoma, WA  98444
Tel 253.307.6629/ Fax 253.472.5635
E-mail: mason.m@spartanrooter.com
Term Date: 2018 -2019

 

BOMA SPS Staff –

Executive Director

Jaimee Lombino
5727 Baker Way NW, Suite 200
Gig Harbor, WA  98332
Tel 253.525.5151/ Fax 253.265.3043
E-mail: Jaimee@AMInc.org

 

CEO

Lianna Collinge
5727 Baker Way NW, Suite 200
Gig Harbor, WA  98332
Tel 253.265.3042/ Fax 253.265.3043
E-mail: Lianna@AMInc.org



We Are Here To Help You Join a Committee

BOMA South Puget Sound
5727 Baker Way NW, Suite 200
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
253.265.3042
FAX: 253.265.3043
E-mail: office@BOMASouthPugetSound.org