Committees

Programs
Plan killer educational meetings & networking opportunities. 

Alliances
Create partnerships with other associations/organizations

EER Participation
Educating buildings how to submit and garnering increasing participation in EER (Experience Exchange Report)

Education
Help plan educational opportunities for members.

Government Relations
State issues reporting of what is being proposed in legislature and our position. Tacoma/Pierce County issues & participate in BOMA Olympia day.

Membership
Help us grow! Gain new members and new marketing ideas.

Special Events/ Allied
Join the Associate member group to organize events during the year (Golf, Auction, Baseball game, etc.)

Current Committee Members

President
Clise Properties
Jeremy McPherson
1700 Seventh Ave Suite 18
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel 206.255.2515
Email: jamcpherson@cliseproperties.com
Term Date: 2017 –2019

Treasurer
Coldwell Banker Commercial Danforth
Byron Hiller
PO Box 4384
Federal Way, WA 98063-4384
Tel 206.212.2244
Fax 253.838.0760
E-mail: bhiller@coldwellbanker.com
Term Date: 2016 –2018

Proprietary Trustees
Education Chair
Coldwell Banker Commercial Danforth  
Byron Hiller
PO Box 4384
Federal Way, WA 98063-4384
Tel 206.212.2244
Fax 253.838.0760
E-mail: bhiller@coldwellbanker.com
Term Date: 2018 –2020


Co Education Chair
 PSF Mechanical
Jose Diaz
5009 Pacific Hwy E
Fife, WA 98424
Tel 253.254.9942
E-mail: jdiaz@psfmech.co

Government Relations Chair
The Davis Group
Teri Smith
1708 Yakima Ave Suite 40
Tacoma, WA 98405
Tel 253.572.0515
E-mail: tsmith@THEDAVISGROUPRE.CO
Term Date: 2018 –202

Membership Chair
Tacoma Rainiers/Cheney Stadium
Ben Nelson
2502 South Tyler St.
Tacoma, WA 98405
Tel 971.998.6321
Email: bnelson@tacomarainiers.co
Term Date: 2017-2019

Allied Trustees
Programs Committee Chair
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions
Chris Hays
2500 South Holgate
Tacoma, WA 98402
Tel 253.442.7657
Fax 253.572.2313
Email: Chris.Hays@macmiller.com

Allied Committee Chair
Spartan Services Inc.
Mason McCleary
760 107th Street S
Tacoma, WA 98444
Tel 253.307.6629
Fax 253.472.5635
E-mail: mason.m@spartanrooter.com
Term Date: 2016 -2018

Charity Chair
ServiceMaster of Tacoma
Melissa Culver
5111 S Burlington Way
Tacoma, WA 98409
Tel 253.383.1776
Fax 253.627.2709
E-mail: mculver@smtacoma.com

Ex- Officio Member
PSF Mechanical
Jose Diaz
5009 Pacific Hwy E
Fife, WA 98424
Tel (253) 254.9942
E-mail: jdiaz@psfmech.com

BOMA SPS Staff

CEO
Lianna Collinge
5727 Baker Way NW, Suite 200
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Tel (253) 265.3042
Fax (253) 265.3043
E-mail: Lianna@AMInc.org

Executive Director
Jaimee Lombino
5727 Baker Way NW, Suite 200
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
Tel (253) 265.3042
Fax (253) 265.3043
E-mail: Jaimee@AMInc.org

We Are Here To Help You Join a Committee
BOMA South Puget Sound
5727 Baker Way NW, Suite 200
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
(253) 265-3042
FAX: (253) 265-3043
E-mail: office@BOMASouthPugetSound.org